Looking for a league / Recherche ligue sérieuse

Looking for a GM or a league? This is the place to put your ads. / Vous cherchez un GM ou une ligue? C'est le forum pour mettre votre publicité.
Post Reply
TheGhost
New in Town / Le Ptit Nouveau
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2018 1:57 am

Looking for a league / Recherche ligue sérieuse

Post by TheGhost »

I am open to join a league that has already started (but nothing above 2-3 seasons) because I like to make a team my own. I have over 10 seasons of experience with the STHS.

I also participate a lot with others leagues. If any of you guys are interested to get another active GM in your league, i'll be all ears and waiting for the call!

-

Je recherche une ligue active et de préférence n'ayant pas plus de 2-3 saisons. Idéalement une ligue commençant la saison avec les rosters de la LNH. J'ai plus de 10 ans d'expérience avec le STHS.

Par message privé svp

See ya
buckie54
The Crazy / Le Fou
Posts: 427
Joined: Wed Dec 28, 2011 5:02 pm
Contact:

Re: Looking for a league / Recherche ligue sérieuse

Post by buckie54 »

Sent you a PM
Thanks
Brent
OCHL Commish
tank7
The Passion One / Le Passionné
Posts: 174
Joined: Mon Oct 29, 2007 12:04 pm

Re: Looking for a league / Recherche ligue sérieuse

Post by tank7 »

I run 3 leagues, very organized and consistent. We are using New Forums and the Dynamic Website to view our league. As well we are using Slack to communicate. please check out the link below and go into the websites to view the teams available. If interested, let me know. Thanks I have been in leagues for 22 years, and running leagues for the last 14. I bring lots of experience and consistency as a commish!


http://gphl.ca/index.htm

Available Teams include:

CRHL - Wild, Senators
THL - Penguins
GPHL - RedWngs

NHL Rerate, 1 seaason per year, follow NHL schedule. Just in offseason, getting ready for Preseasoon Mid Septemer. Give me a PM or email if interested.
RHLPresident
The Accomplished One / L'Accompli