3.2.5 - Exception error when outputing after simulation

This section contains all the bug reports that have been solved in version 2 or version 3. / Cette section contient tous les rapports d'erreur qui ont été résolu dans la version 2 ou version 3.
Post Reply
JimToupet
The Crazy / Le Fou
Posts: 298
Joined: Wed Jul 02, 2014 10:55 am

3.2.5 - Exception error when outputing after simulation

Post by JimToupet »

The sim crash when ouputing files (looks to be the standing) after simulation.

Manual output works. Never happen before, I'll see if occurs again. That prevent me to use the auto simulation function.

Image
SimonT
STHS Owner / Propriétaire du STHS
Posts: 13958
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2005 4:18 pm
Location: Montreal, Canada
Contact:

Re: Exception error when outputing after simulation

Post by SimonT »

Hi.

If you take your backup from day 2, do you have the same error again?
-SimonT
Forum Administrator / Administrateur du Forum
STHS Owner / Propriètaire du STHS
English V2 & V3 Manual - Manuel V2 & V3 Français
JimToupet
The Crazy / Le Fou
Posts: 298
Joined: Wed Jul 02, 2014 10:55 am

Re: Exception error when outputing after simulation

Post by JimToupet »

As suggested I test from backup starting at day 1 and the problem occur at day 2.

I can't see where the problem is.

I can sent you my league file for you to check.
SimonT
STHS Owner / Propriétaire du STHS
Posts: 13958
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2005 4:18 pm
Location: Montreal, Canada
Contact:

Re: Exception error when outputing after simulation

Post by SimonT »

Yes please send it!
-SimonT
Forum Administrator / Administrateur du Forum
STHS Owner / Propriètaire du STHS
English V2 & V3 Manual - Manuel V2 & V3 Français
JimToupet
The Crazy / Le Fou
Posts: 298
Joined: Wed Jul 02, 2014 10:55 am

Re: Exception error when outputing after simulation

Post by JimToupet »

File sent
SimonT
STHS Owner / Propriétaire du STHS
Posts: 13958
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2005 4:18 pm
Location: Montreal, Canada
Contact:

Re: 3.2.5 - Exception error when outputing after simulation

Post by SimonT »

Fix an issue introduced in 3.2.3 where you could have an error in your output because of multiple thread.
-SimonT
Forum Administrator / Administrateur du Forum
STHS Owner / Propriètaire du STHS
English V2 & V3 Manual - Manuel V2 & V3 Français
Post Reply