Field 'Retired' doesn't have a default value

Everything about the STHS Web Portal - Open Source Version / Tout ce qui touché le STHS WebPortal – Open Source
Locked
DGS
New in Town / Le Ptit Nouveau
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Nov 26, 2013 1:51 am

Field 'Retired' doesn't have a default value

Post by DGS » Sat Oct 07, 2017 10:11 am

Field 'Retired' doesn't have a default value

Depuis 2013, tous allais bien. Depuis environs 3 semaine, j'obtient ce message d'erreur lorsque je veux upload le goalie.csv.
J'ai tenter de mettre cet colone dans phpmyadmin avec valeur par default ou null ou none et rien ne fonctionne.
SVP Quelqun peut m'aider a regler ce problem ?

Since 2013, everything was fine but 3 week ago I can't upload goalie.CVS.
Any change in phpmyadmin dosent work. I try to put a default value or null and still doesn't work.
Can you please help me ?

merci / thank you

DGS
New in Town / Le Ptit Nouveau
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Nov 26, 2013 1:51 am

Re: Field 'Retired' doesn't have a default value

Post by DGS » Sat Oct 07, 2017 11:02 am

up

DGS
New in Town / Le Ptit Nouveau
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Nov 26, 2013 1:51 am

Re: Field 'Retired' doesn't have a default value

Post by DGS » Sat Oct 07, 2017 2:14 pm

I had found the error for my website and this is because the hosting migrating from MySQL 5.5 to MariaDB 5.5!
But there is the solution for solve my problem: (if you dont have autorisation ask to your host to do it)

Open phpmyadmin and goto 'More' Tab and select 'Variables' submenu.
Scroll down to find sql mode. Edit sql mode and remove 'STRICT_TRANS_TABLES' Save it.

Locked