Page 5 of 5

Re: STHS Web Client Test

Posted: Wed Nov 29, 2017 12:21 pm
by Blackhawk
hi there.. we are using the webclient with the newest version...

now we arent able to change anything... there ist always this message...

Cannot send 28 players to the farm. (Farm Salary Limit).

Havent changed anything after updating to version 3.1.1. in the simulator... is that a bug or do i have to change something in the simulator?

Re: STHS Web Client Test

Posted: Wed Nov 29, 2017 9:49 pm
by SimonT
Hi.

Change your "Maximum Farm Salary" from 0 to big number and output your database again. It should fix the issue.

Re: STHS Web Client Test

Posted: Thu Nov 30, 2017 12:19 pm
by Blackhawk
Changed it up to 50'000'000 but it doesnt work...

Pro-Roster and Pro-Lines isnt a problem... but Farm doesnt work...

Re: STHS Web Client Test

Posted: Thu Nov 30, 2017 7:21 pm
by SimonT
Did you reupload your database? Give me your website URL please.

Re: STHS Web Client Test

Posted: Thu Nov 30, 2017 9:56 pm
by Blackhawk
yes... i reuploaded the database... only the database, not all the other files...

http://www.slnf.ch/home.php

Re: STHS Web Client Test

Posted: Thu Nov 30, 2017 10:08 pm
by SimonT
When I look at your STHS Client File, your Maximum Farm Salary is still at 0. Please put at 14,000,000 and reupload your STHS Client File and STHS Database.

Re: STHS Web Client Test

Posted: Fri Dec 01, 2017 12:46 pm
by Blackhawk
Tried it... didnt work...

League Options - Finance - Farm-Salary-Cap: 14000000

is that right? where can i check this in the client file?

did the output incl. dynamic webpages and uploaded everything on the server...

is there something i overlook?

Re: STHS Web Client Test

Posted: Fri Dec 01, 2017 1:05 pm
by Blackhawk
Found it... not...

not League Options - Finance - Farm-Salary-Cap:
but League Options - Players - Maximum-Salary-Cap:

NOW IT WORKS!