Loading lines

Any questions related to version 1 should be ask here. / Toutes les questions sur la version 1 devraient être demandées ici.
Post Reply
CMHLCommisioner
New in Town / Le Ptit Nouveau
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Nov 21, 2015 1:33 pm

Loading lines

Post by CMHLCommisioner »

Hi. We are in the process of changing servers for our league of 15 years. With the change I have lost the ability to load line files into the SIM, despite having access to both servers. Is there a way direct where the lines will load from?

Any suggestions?

CMHLCommisioner
New in Town / Le Ptit Nouveau
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Nov 21, 2015 1:33 pm

Re: Loading lines

Post by CMHLCommisioner »

I should clarify that the folder that the lines are loaded from on my desktop has not changed, so the server change should be irrelevant. I also have not changed my OS - I run off Windows 7.

CMHLCommisioner
New in Town / Le Ptit Nouveau
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Nov 21, 2015 1:33 pm

Re: Loading lines

Post by CMHLCommisioner »

Solved the problem. Nothing to see here ;)

Post Reply