STHS Web Client Test

Official Announcements / Annonces Officiel
Blackhawk
The Accomplished One / L'Accompli
Posts: 66
Joined: Sun Dec 15, 2013 6:32 pm

Re: STHS Web Client Test

Post by Blackhawk » Wed Nov 29, 2017 12:21 pm

hi there.. we are using the webclient with the newest version...

now we arent able to change anything... there ist always this message...

Cannot send 28 players to the farm. (Farm Salary Limit).

Havent changed anything after updating to version 3.1.1. in the simulator... is that a bug or do i have to change something in the simulator?

SimonT
STHS Owner / Propriétaire du STHS
Posts: 12874
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2005 4:18 pm
Location: Montreal, Canada
Contact:

Re: STHS Web Client Test

Post by SimonT » Wed Nov 29, 2017 9:49 pm

Hi.

Change your "Maximum Farm Salary" from 0 to big number and output your database again. It should fix the issue.
-SimonT
Forum Administrator / Administrateur du Forum
STHS Owner / Propriètaire du STHS
English V2 & V3 Manual - Manuel V2 & V3 Français

Blackhawk
The Accomplished One / L'Accompli
Posts: 66
Joined: Sun Dec 15, 2013 6:32 pm

Re: STHS Web Client Test

Post by Blackhawk » Thu Nov 30, 2017 12:19 pm

Changed it up to 50'000'000 but it doesnt work...

Pro-Roster and Pro-Lines isnt a problem... but Farm doesnt work...

SimonT
STHS Owner / Propriétaire du STHS
Posts: 12874
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2005 4:18 pm
Location: Montreal, Canada
Contact:

Re: STHS Web Client Test

Post by SimonT » Thu Nov 30, 2017 7:21 pm

Did you reupload your database? Give me your website URL please.
-SimonT
Forum Administrator / Administrateur du Forum
STHS Owner / Propriètaire du STHS
English V2 & V3 Manual - Manuel V2 & V3 Français

Blackhawk
The Accomplished One / L'Accompli
Posts: 66
Joined: Sun Dec 15, 2013 6:32 pm

Re: STHS Web Client Test

Post by Blackhawk » Thu Nov 30, 2017 9:56 pm

yes... i reuploaded the database... only the database, not all the other files...

http://www.slnf.ch/home.php

SimonT
STHS Owner / Propriétaire du STHS
Posts: 12874
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2005 4:18 pm
Location: Montreal, Canada
Contact:

Re: STHS Web Client Test

Post by SimonT » Thu Nov 30, 2017 10:08 pm

When I look at your STHS Client File, your Maximum Farm Salary is still at 0. Please put at 14,000,000 and reupload your STHS Client File and STHS Database.
-SimonT
Forum Administrator / Administrateur du Forum
STHS Owner / Propriètaire du STHS
English V2 & V3 Manual - Manuel V2 & V3 Français

Blackhawk
The Accomplished One / L'Accompli
Posts: 66
Joined: Sun Dec 15, 2013 6:32 pm

Re: STHS Web Client Test

Post by Blackhawk » Fri Dec 01, 2017 12:46 pm

Tried it... didnt work...

League Options - Finance - Farm-Salary-Cap: 14000000

is that right? where can i check this in the client file?

did the output incl. dynamic webpages and uploaded everything on the server...

is there something i overlook?

Blackhawk
The Accomplished One / L'Accompli
Posts: 66
Joined: Sun Dec 15, 2013 6:32 pm

Re: STHS Web Client Test

Post by Blackhawk » Fri Dec 01, 2017 1:05 pm

Found it... not...

not League Options - Finance - Farm-Salary-Cap:
but League Options - Players - Maximum-Salary-Cap:

NOW IT WORKS!

Post Reply