STHS Web Client Test

Official Announcements / Annonces Officiel
SimonT
STHS Owner / Propriétaire du STHS
Posts: 13173
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2005 4:18 pm
Location: Montreal, Canada
Contact:

Re: STHS Web Client Test

Post by SimonT » Thu May 10, 2018 7:17 pm

Hi.

Try do modification on website and make sure they are correctly save, download the database in your Input Folder and then run the manual command "Process Database". Check the result.
-SimonT
Forum Administrator / Administrateur du Forum
STHS Owner / Propriètaire du STHS
English V2 & V3 Manual - Manuel V2 & V3 Français

Phemko
New in Town / Le Ptit Nouveau
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2018 9:38 pm

Re: STHS Web Client Test

Post by Phemko » Tue Aug 14, 2018 9:50 pm

I have used the Web Client, and it works some of the times. On certain occasion the Web Client does not hold/save the roster or lines. i have tried many times to use the client due to the lack of access of the STHS GM Client. Not truly reliable, however helpful. Beta Version.

J'ai utilisé le Web Client a plusieurs reprises pour faire mon alignement, par contre le logicel n'enregistre pas toujours l'alignement des joueurs ou les lignes. J'ai essayé a mainte reprise le logicel du fait que je n'avais pas acces au Client du DG. Pas toujours fiable mais tout de même utile. Version Beta

rashomatic
New in Town / Le Ptit Nouveau
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2013 3:00 pm

Re: STHS Web Client Test

Post by rashomatic » Tue Aug 21, 2018 6:47 pm

Je test actuellement le web Client , cela est formidable comme idée et surtout pratique. J'ai un seul gros problème , tout le monde peut modifier les alignement de tout les autres , il y a moyen de mettre ca , un par club ?

august
The Crazy / Le Fou
Posts: 333
Joined: Mon Oct 23, 2006 7:00 am

Re: STHS Web Client Test

Post by august » Tue Aug 21, 2018 10:24 pm

Tu dois entrer le mot de passe de ton club.

Post Reply