V3: 3.0.1 / STHS -- 3.0.1 / Client

Official Announcements / Annonces Officiel
Post Reply
SimonT
STHS Owner / Propriétaire du STHS
Posts: 12743
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2005 4:18 pm
Location: Montreal, Canada
Contact:

V3: 3.0.1 / STHS -- 3.0.1 / Client

Post by SimonT » Thu Dec 24, 2015 4:37 pm

On this day of December 24th 2015 (Happy Holiday everyone!), version 3.0.1 of the SimonT Hockey Simulator Version 3 (STHS V3) is released and version 3.0.1 of STHS V3 Client is released.

These releases fix all reported bugs since their last release. The complete list of changes since the last version is available in the Version History section. Please note that the version 2 CSV files are back so this should allow you to use the WebPortal with the version 3 of the STHS. Special thank you to Max Couture for the correction of grammatical English sentences.

Thank you.

En ce jour du 24 Décembre 2015 (Joyeuse Fête à tous), la version 3.0.1 du SimonT Hockey Simulator Version 3 (STHS V3) est disponible et la version 3.0.1 du STHS V3 Client est disponible.

Ces versions réparent toutes les erreurs qui m'ont été rapportées depuis les dernières publications. La liste complète des modifications depuis la dernière version est disponible dans la section l'Historique des Versions (Anglais seulement). Veuillez noter que les fichiers CSV de la version 2 sont de retour ce qui devrait vous permettre d’utiliser le WebPortal avec la version 3 du STHS. Merci spécial à Max Couture pour la correction grammatical des phrases en Anglais.

Merci.
-SimonT
Forum Administrator / Administrateur du Forum
STHS Owner / Propriètaire du STHS
English V2 & V3 Manual - Manuel V2 & V3 Français

august
The Crazy / Le Fou
Posts: 274
Joined: Mon Oct 23, 2006 7:00 am

Re: V3: 3.0.1 / STHS -- 3.0.1 / Client

Post by august » Sat Dec 26, 2015 7:09 am

Est-ce possible de revenir à la version 2 si jamais le web portal ne marche pas bien ou on ne peut pas downgrader?

SimonT
STHS Owner / Propriétaire du STHS
Posts: 12743
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2005 4:18 pm
Location: Montreal, Canada
Contact:

Re: V3: 3.0.1 / STHS -- 3.0.1 / Client

Post by SimonT » Sat Dec 26, 2015 11:23 am

Tu peux downgrader sans problème mais comme le WebPortal utilisent les fichiers CSV et que les fichiers CSV de la V2 sont maintenant dans la V3, il devrait fonctionné sans problème.
-SimonT
Forum Administrator / Administrateur du Forum
STHS Owner / Propriètaire du STHS
English V2 & V3 Manual - Manuel V2 & V3 Français

buckie54
The Crazy / Le Fou
Posts: 328
Joined: Wed Dec 28, 2011 5:02 pm
Contact:

Re: V3: 3.0.1 / STHS -- 3.0.1 / Client

Post by buckie54 » Tue Dec 29, 2015 12:17 am

Happy To be able to use this version with the Web portal again!!
Thanks
Brent
OCHL Commish oilcountryhockeyleague.com

Owen
The Crazy / Le Fou
Posts: 402
Joined: Tue Jan 01, 2013 12:43 pm
Contact:

Re: V3: 3.0.1 / STHS -- 3.0.1 / Client

Post by Owen » Wed Dec 30, 2015 11:35 pm

Will any of the fixes be applied to V2 or is it no longer being supported?
Elite Hockey Experience

We're not just any league. We're the competitive league that you've waited years to find!
Now available en Français & auf Deutsch!
www.elitehockeysim.com

SimonT
STHS Owner / Propriétaire du STHS
Posts: 12743
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2005 4:18 pm
Location: Montreal, Canada
Contact:

Re: V3: 3.0.1 / STHS -- 3.0.1 / Client

Post by SimonT » Thu Dec 31, 2015 1:18 pm

Hi Owen.

Yes, the fix will be applied to V2 by the end of January.
-SimonT
Forum Administrator / Administrateur du Forum
STHS Owner / Propriètaire du STHS
English V2 & V3 Manual - Manuel V2 & V3 Français

NickP13
New in Town / Le Ptit Nouveau
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun Feb 02, 2014 12:17 am

Re: V3: 3.0.1 / STHS -- 3.0.1 / Client

Post by NickP13 » Mon Jan 04, 2016 10:31 am

Salut, Moi je voudrais savoir 2 choses:

1- Est-ce que le sim engine 2.0 reste disponible ou ça la updater a 3.0 aussi?

2- Si jveux garder la prolongation 4 contre 4 je ne dois pas updater à 3.0 exact?

SimonT
STHS Owner / Propriétaire du STHS
Posts: 12743
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2005 4:18 pm
Location: Montreal, Canada
Contact:

Re: V3: 3.0.1 / STHS -- 3.0.1 / Client

Post by SimonT » Mon Jan 04, 2016 6:03 pm

1) Tous les engin de simulation reste disponible et aucun change.
2) Tu peux updater, tu as simplement à ne pas activé l'option.
-SimonT
Forum Administrator / Administrateur du Forum
STHS Owner / Propriètaire du STHS
English V2 & V3 Manual - Manuel V2 & V3 Français

Post Reply