Hello,
Is there a way for me to tweak in the coding the columns visible by default on the ProTeam.php roster filters?
For example, my league does not use PO, so I'd prefer to have it hidden when a GM chooses the page (particularly on MOBILE as it is hard to see contract details on smaller screens).
There are several columns I would hide by default, if possible.
Thanks!
Pre-Determined Columns for Rosters
-
- The Accomplished One / L'Accompli
- Posts: 112
- Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2007 2:17 pm
- Contact:
-
- STHS Owner / Propriétaire du STHS
- Posts: 14480
- Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2005 4:18 pm
- Location: Montreal, Canada
- Contact:
Re: Pre-Determined Columns for Rosters
Yes, it's possible.
Change it for
The important part is columnSelector-false in the class. The data-priority is tell the browser what to show when the screen lack space.
Code: Select all
<th data-priority="3" title="Potential" class="STHSW25">PO</th>
Code: Select all
<th data-priority="6" title="Potential" class="columnSelector-false STHSW25">PO</th>
-SimonT
Forum Administrator / Administrateur du Forum
STHS Owner / Propriètaire du STHS
English V2 & V3 Manual - Manuel V2 & V3 Français
Forum Administrator / Administrateur du Forum
STHS Owner / Propriètaire du STHS
English V2 & V3 Manual - Manuel V2 & V3 Français
-
- The Accomplished One / L'Accompli
- Posts: 112
- Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2007 2:17 pm
- Contact:
Re: Pre-Determined Columns for Rosters
Thanks for this.
Forgive my ignorance, but would changing this class to "false" not impact every column under "STHSW25" ?
If I change the priority, would it not revert on the next output?
Forgive my ignorance, but would changing this class to "false" not impact every column under "STHSW25" ?
If I change the priority, would it not revert on the next output?
-
- STHS Owner / Propriétaire du STHS
- Posts: 14480
- Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2005 4:18 pm
- Location: Montreal, Canada
- Contact:
Re: Pre-Determined Columns for Rosters
No, it'll apply the columnSelector-false CSS to this column. I use it in quite a lot of scenarios,
-SimonT
Forum Administrator / Administrateur du Forum
STHS Owner / Propriètaire du STHS
English V2 & V3 Manual - Manuel V2 & V3 Français
Forum Administrator / Administrateur du Forum
STHS Owner / Propriètaire du STHS
English V2 & V3 Manual - Manuel V2 & V3 Français
-
- The Accomplished One / L'Accompli
- Posts: 112
- Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2007 2:17 pm
- Contact:
Re: Pre-Determined Columns for Rosters
Great, thanks!